Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Post

Sharon Post

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Post
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Samantha. She was very knowledgeable. Save me quite a bit of money and just overall wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Rhonda Adkins

Rhonda Adkins

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Adkins
"Wonderful experience and fabulous customer service. Saving me a lot of money. Sam L is a fantastic agent and so helpful. Great personality. I highly recommend her if you are looking for car insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa McHenry

Melissa McHenry

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McHenry
"Wonderful experience!!! Quick and to the point but with a great personality. Mitch got my policy going and still had enough time to share a laugh or two. If i had known thing would be this easy i would have switched to mitch saum state farm years ago"
Profile photo of Priscilla Seamster

Priscilla Seamster

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Seamster
"This was quick and easy. I was explained things In detail and got a very good price. Thank you so much sam😊"
Profile photo of Fran Robinson

Fran Robinson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Robinson
"It was very nice to meet Christopher he did an excellent job I'm looking forward to doing business with State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Leslie Cook

Leslie Cook

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Cook
"Thank you Chris for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Greg Jones

Greg Jones

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Jones
"Sam is such a pleasure to work with. Great service at a great price Thanks again"
Profile photo of James Gagne

James Gagne

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gagne
"Pleasant representative and great service!"
Profile photo of Aaron Thompson

Aaron Thompson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Thompson
"Awesome experience thusfar and amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Cody D

Cody D

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody D
"Mitch was great. Very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Liz Bligh

Liz Bligh

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bligh
"I just moved to Lynchburg from out of state, looking to switch over my car insurance. Mitch and Chris were both extremely friendly, helpful, and patient with me during this process. They were quick to respond to emails and they took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend Mitch Saum and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of ashton brown

ashton brown

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashton brown
"Mitch was so kind. He responded to all of my questions so quickly and made this process so easy. I am so impressed and will continue to support them because of the service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hoffman

Jennifer Hoffman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hoffman
"Very helpful and friendly service. Able to answer my questions and get me great coverage for significantly less than what I was paying."
Profile photo of Jodie Hambrick

Jodie Hambrick

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Hambrick
"Great friendly punctual and knowledgeable service"
Profile photo of Cheryl Baker

Cheryl Baker

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Baker
"Chris was polite and professional. Glad I called him for my new insurance policy. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Carl Prater

Carl Prater

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Prater
"Phenomenal service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Rachael Campbell

Rachael Campbell

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Campbell
"Sam was great! Excellent customer service. She was so friendly and helpful through the whole process. 5 Stars!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Brantley

Samantha Brantley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Brantley
"Very professional and very sweet!"
Profile photo of Althea J. Jenkins

Althea J. Jenkins

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Althea J. Jenkins
"I am very pleased with your customer service. Christopher Martin was very helpful and courteous. I called for a quote back in February of 2023. I forgot all about it, Christopher emailed me and I was looking to lower my insurance. It was timely when he contacted me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sherri Mcpherson

Sherri Mcpherson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Mcpherson
"Absolutely the best customer service! They gave me so much more coverage than I had with my other agent that I had for over 30 years! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chris Sprouse

Chris Sprouse

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sprouse
"Mitch and Chris are great people to deal with. They worked to find a policy that fits me and ended up saving me money."
Profile photo of Billy McLaughlin

Billy McLaughlin

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy McLaughlin
"Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable and was a great help. Thank you"
Profile photo of Bradlee T Alderman

Bradlee T Alderman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradlee T Alderman
"Sam was very helpful and listened to my needs for my policy! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Heather White

Heather White

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather White
"Sam was very helpful, informative, and a very sweet person.. Definitely glad I found this office to do business with!"
Profile photo of Deborah Kirkland

Deborah Kirkland

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kirkland
"Chris was super helpful, explained everything thoroughly and helped me save where applicable."