Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Saum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Saum

5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zandra Boone

Zandra Boone

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was great to work with and very pleasant. Saved me $150 per six months and Mitch gave me a State Farm shirt, coozie & pen. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ben Whitney

Ben Whitney

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy, State Farm representative, was very helpful and friendly. She makes me feel welcome to the State Farm family and look forward to using their services. 🙂"
Profile photo of Nathan Myers

Nathan Myers

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are too many words to express my gratitude towards Mitch and his team. I was in dire need of cutting costs on my expenses and could not find affordable auto insurance coverage anywhere, but it wasn’t until I was recommended by a friend to reach out to Mitch and his team that this all changed. Not only did they save me money, but helped me get better coverage than my previous policy holder. Do not hesitate to get your insurance coverage through them, they will get you what you need!! If i could give them 10 stars I would."
Profile photo of Zenub Qureshi

Zenub Qureshi

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy couldn't have made the process more simple.Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Oyebolu Akinkugbe

Oyebolu Akinkugbe

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy and Mitch were both very professional and wonderful. I had a follow up without pressure and that made me sign up with Statefarm. And then theres the good price that is affordable for me . Just wonderful."
Profile photo of Meshell Davis

Meshell Davis

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch is very pleasant and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Robin McPherson

Robin McPherson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your great service today, Daisy!"
Profile photo of Amanda Nowak

Amanda Nowak

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy and Mitch made transitioning our insurance from out of state quick and easy. There are so many hassles that come with moving across the country, but changing agents was not one of them. We are even saving moving and getting better coverage than before. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Eddy

Tiffany Eddy

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I submitted a quote request via State Farm's website and I had a call from Mitch's agency within minutes. The entire process of setting up auto and renters insurance was very easy. The staff is extremely professional and kind! I would highly recommend their office!"
Profile photo of Kelela Albritton

Kelela Albritton

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was extremely kind, patient, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Charles Dawson

Charles Dawson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get a renter's policy for my daughter set up quickly. Daisy at the agency was a pleasure to work with. She reviewed coverage with me, activated coverage, and sent me the declarations via email, all within a few minutes. Overall, a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone needing insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Kenneth Brown

Kenneth Brown

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team were great from the start. Coming from the car sales industry, Mitch was able to provide me a lot of insight on my latest car purchase. Mitch and his team have a customer for life."
Profile photo of Elnora Hubbard

Elnora Hubbard

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch is very understanding and takes his time when presenting option for me based on my needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Tomlinson

Brandon Tomlinson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually leave reviews for this sorta thing, but my auto insurance with Progressive recently went up $50/month for no apparent reason so I decided to look around for something cheaper. After inquiring for a quote, I was contacted by a Daisy, who was able to set up my auto and renters insurance in roughly 15 minutes. She was very polite and helpful. She applied multiple discounts and when it was all said and done, I literally saved $100/month… a hundred dollars… a month. I’m so happy."